GURUGRAM PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC-55

COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr	Name	M/F
1	Sh. Bahushrut Lugani	M
2	Dr. Vibha Madaan Arora	F
3	Sh. S.P. Gurung	M
4	Smt. Geeta Deepak Bhandari	F
5	Smt. Rachna Sinha	F
6	Smt Tanushree Sharma	F
7	Smt. Sadhna Bhalla	F
8	Smt. Shashi Bidawat Garg	F
9	Smt. Padma Srinivasan	F
10	Smt. Rashmi Malik	F
11	Sh. R.S. Lugani	M
12	Sh. S.K. Lugani	M
13	Sh. Vishrut Lugani	M
14	Smt. Neeraj Lugani Sethi	F
15	Sh. Piyush Verma	M
16	Sh. Sanjay Bagaria	M
17	Dr. K.B. Logani	M
18	HUDA Representative	M
	Smt. Sudha Acharya	F